November 30, 2017

Management Team

Management Team

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL-ID
Mr. Umesh M. Shah CMD umesh@bhaviindia.com
Ms. Ushma U. Shah Director ushma@bhaviindia.com
Ms. Shylaja Export Manager shylaja@bhaviindia.com
Mr. Kirit Merwana Administrator Manager kirit@bhaviindia.com
Ms. Swati Taishetye QC Manager swati@bhaviindia.com
Mr. Rakesh Mishra Business Head (Paper Division) rakesh@bhaviindia.com
Mr. Hitesh Patel Senior Manager (Business Development) hitesh@bhaviindia.com